Ansøgninger

Forside - Ansøgninger
Edit Delete Medlemsnr. Status Navn Efternavn Email Mobilnr.
Ansøgning Taatsiaq Gabrielsen taatsiaqga@gmail.com +299563848
Ansøgning John lynge NIELSEN johnlynge@hotmail.com 238626
Ansøgning Mike Larsen mikenuunu@gmail.com 589898
Ansøgning Steffen Christensen stiffe1997@gmail.com 560397
Ansøgning Mogens Jensen mogenserrebo@gmail.com 551308
Ansøgning Morten Ebbesen mortenstigebbesen@gmail.com 234443
Ansøgning Kasper Lunddal Simonsen kls@permagreen.gl 586826
Ansøgning Thomas Bach Larsen thomasblarsen@live.dk 539377
Ansøgning Jakob Rex jakobrex@live.dk 228174
Ansøgning Aputsiaq Davidsen aputsiaqd@hotmail.com 234547
Ansøgning Nukaaraq Isbosethsen guldisbo@gmail.com 547464
Ansøgning Martin Andersen martinandersen2011@gmail.com 530343
Ansøgning Masaana Egede emasaana@gmail.com 288505
Ansøgning Marco Sikemsen marcosikemsen@hotmail.com 244400
Ansøgning Rasmus Amstrup ramstruo@webspeed.dk 538879
Ansøgning Michael Mikkili Skourup mikkili@kumiconsult.gl 556979
Ansøgning Michael Winberg michaelwinberg@outlook.dk 482205
Ansøgning Kasper Dahl k@sperdahl.dk 227726
Ansøgning Kaaleeraq Egede Olsen kalle-ertugaat@outlook.dk 547838
Ansøgning Jaqqa Grønvold jaqqa10@gmail.com 562910
Ansøgning Paw Hjortström hjortstroem@gmail.com 557170
Ansøgning Martin Chemnitz martinbchemnitz@gmail.com 229734
Ansøgning Lars Lauridsen Faircut@gmail.com 288819
Ansøgning Sakkak Kleist Storch nasastork@gmail.com 281025
Ansøgning Mads Lynge Christiansen mads_lynge@hotmail.com 529597
Ansøgning Allan Juhl tilallanjuhl@gmail.com 482500
Ansøgning Ludvig Svendsen ludvig@svendsen.gl 586615
Ansøgning Martin Andersen martinandersen2011@gmail.com 530343
Ansøgning Angajo Lennert-Sandgreen als@kkengros.gl 586151
Ansøgning Angajo Lennert-Sandgreen als@kkengros.gl 586151
Ansøgning Amos Frederiksen Amosfr@hotmail.com 559826
Ansøgning Lasse Trolle ltrolle87@gmail.com 556987
Ansøgning Victor Meinel victor242222@gmail.com 564229
Ansøgning Allan Lynge lynge@telepost.gl 551970
Ansøgning Otto Heilmann-Semsen ahang1984@icloud.com 550884
Ansøgning Mike Lynge mlreng84@gmail.com 237263
Ansøgning Andreas Lorenzten Alromh8784@gmail.com 558487
Ansøgning Nicklas Bislev Qualitybasse@gmail.com 229415
Ansøgning Inunnguaq Johnsen qalak@live.dk 236693
Ansøgning Rasmus Lynge rammooq@hotmail.com 283185
Ansøgning Leo Heinrich Olsen leooolsen1997@hotmail.com 269570
Ansøgning Erna Broberg ea-broberg@hotmail.com 539657
Ansøgning Nilas Andersen Nilas87@gmail.com 588700
Ansøgning Nicolaj Graversen 8nw@codan.dk 487784
Ansøgning Christian Christoffersen chr.nuuk@gmail.com 272218
Ansøgning Salik Rosing salikfro@gmail.com 283437
Ansøgning Nikolaj Heiselberg nikolaj@ha.gl 296932
Ansøgning Søren Andersen Suulut12@gmail.com 565709
Ansøgning Loui Sørensen loui.stoltenborg@gmail.com 580900
Ansøgning Malik Juhl malikkut@hotmail.com 262838
Ansøgning Kim Andersen kima76@outlook.dk 541576
Ansøgning Dennis Knudsen dekn@sermersooq.gl 266757
Ansøgning Malene Christensen mc@banken.gl 529979
Ansøgning Aputsiaq G. Lennert apumang@outlook.com 229630
Ansøgning Esben Pedersen esben.fredskild@gmail.com 251543
Ansøgning Kaaleeraq Egede Olsen kalle-ertugaat@outlook.dk 547838
Ansøgning Sikki Broberg 32broberg@gmail.com 482200
Ansøgning Piitaaraq Rosbach pro@inuit.gl 550780
Ansøgning Jonas2 Elgaard jonas@arctineering.gl 566014
Ansøgning Flemming Drechsel fldrech@gmail.com 486334
Ansøgning Erik Palo Jacobsen abc@abc.gl 533880
Ansøgning Povl-Emil Rosing Olsen povl-emil@hotmail.com 293732
Ansøgning Kaaleeraq Egede Olsen kalle-ertugaat@outlook.dk 547838
Ansøgning Erik Salmi erik.salmi@epc-groupe.se 547334
Ansøgning Malik Pars malikpars@gmail.com 587494
Ansøgning Jannik Kappel jannikkappel@gmail.com 522300
001-18 Medlem Jonas Elgaard jonas.elgaard@gmail.com
002-18 Medlem Jannik Kappel jannikkappel@gmail.com
003-18 Medlem Christian Berg (Svenskeren) Ksglas@ksglas.gl
004-18 Medlem Jonas Nilsson jonas@polarteknik.gl
005-18 Medlem Susanna Poulsen susanna_poulsen@hotmail.com
006-18 Medlem Ivik K-Ostermann info@greenlandcruises.gl
007-18 Medlem Paninnguaq Clasen pcni@nanoq.gl
008-18 Medlem Daniel Danielsen ddanielsen71@gmail.com
009-18 Medlem Michael Munch mm@deresauto.gl
010-18 Medlem Allan Lynge buster70@gmail.com
011-18 Medlem Stefan Boel dardance@gmail.com
012-18 Medlem Inooraq Brandt inooraq.brandt@gmail.com
013-18 Medlem Nuka V Petersen Nuka@airgreenland.gl
014-18 Medlem Ola Jakup Magnussen Moj@greennet.gl
015-18 Medlem Hans Pedersen hans@nmc.gl
016-18 Medlem William Christensen william.christensen01@hotmail.com
017-18 Medlem Svend Christensen Jr. (Bobo) bobo@niisa.gl
018-18 Medlem Klaus Christensen klaus@niisa.gl
019-18 Medlem Carl Christensen cc@sikuaq.gl
020-18 Medlem Aqqaluk Abelsen Aqqaluk74@hotmail.com
021-18 Medlem Svend Christensen Sr. svendchristensen@hotmail.com
022-18 Medlem Allan Juhl tilallanjuhl@gmail.com
023-18 Medlem Carl Juhl cj@hhe.gl
025-18 Medlem Knud Henrik Frederiksen knud85@gmail.com
026-18 Medlem Lars Borris larsborris@icloud.com 551413
027-18 Medlem Mads Lynge Christiansen mads_lynge@hotmail.com
028-18 Medlem Niels Kristiansen niekri@hotmail.com
031-18 Medlem Bjarke Jensen bjn@masanti.gl
032-18 Medlem Flemming Petersen inuitten@gmail.com
033-18 Medlem Matti W. Eriksen matti@arctictransport.gl 482700
034-18 Medlem Mikkel Andreassen man@ha.gl
035-18 Medlem Ib Falck ifp1@hotmail.com
036-18 Medlem Hans Ole Jensen hansolej@gmail.com
037-18 Medlem Aqqalu Kreutzmann ak@akmontage.gl
038-18 Medlem Poul Due pouldue@hotmail.com 553632
039-18 Medlem Bent Salling friissalling@hotmail.com
040-18 Medlem Lenn Lennert lennl80@icloud.com
042-18 Medlem Pavia Pike paviapike@gmail.com
043-18 Medlem Jackie Lyng Jackielyng@outlook.dk 553201
044-18 Medlem Lucas Lyng
045-18 Medlem John Ettrup john@nvvs.gl 552340
046-18 Medlem Jimmy Ettrup jimmyettrup97@gmail.com
047-18 Medlem Jeff Ettrup jeffettrup@gmail.com
048-18 Medlem Lars Kilime larskilime@gmail.com 553727
049-18 Medlem Kaali Fencker kfencker@outlook.com
050-18 Medlem Hans Petersen Ungaaq72@greennet.gl
051-18 Medlem Mikael Zeeb mikaelze79@icloud.com
052-18 Medlem Bruno Heilmann brunoheilmann@hotmail.com
053-18 Medlem Jan Heilmann eskimojan@hotmail.com
054-18 Medlem John Pilemand pilemand@hotmail.com 484633
055-18 Medlem Kuno Fencker kunof@icloud.com 588821
056-18 Medlem Anders Kristiansen anderskristiansen1977@gmail.com
057-18 Medlem Christian Frederiksen christian@orsiivik.gl 484100
058-18 Medlem Klaus Hammeken ham@greennet.gl
059-18 Medlem Arne Jerimiassen arnejeremiassen80@gmail.com
060-18 Medlem Niclas Niclasen niclas@transport.gl
083-18 Medlem Josef Jensen Josefsaj@gmail.com 490124
079-18 Medlem Søren Lund slund@airgreenland.gl 552665
080-18 Medlem Christian Sievertsen christianogulla@gmail.com 525980
082-18 Medlem Rasmus Lynge rammooq@hotmail.com 283185
061-18 Medlem Jaqqa Grønvold jaqqa10@gmail.com 562910
084-18 Medlem Renè Langholz rla@nuukimeq.gl 244237
081-18 Medlem Kennie Hansen kennie-h@hotmail.com 550550
086-18 Medlem Lasarus Mikaelsen lasarush@hotmail.com 588501
085-18 Medlem Johannes Holst johannesholst@yahoo.dk 589685
089-18 Medlem Ståle Rogstad srme@me.com 524191
087-18 Medlem Ingjald Rogstad ingjald.rogstad@gmail.com 273145
088-18 Medlem Niels Rogstad nlrme@icloud.com 273144
024-18 Medlem Jakob Nitter jacob@nitter.me
041-18 Medlem Dines Møller dmha@telepost.gl
062-18 Medlem Jens Bjerregaard jensbjerregaard@hotmail.com
063-18 Medlem Qillaq Berthelsen qillaq_b@hotmail.com
064-18 Medlem Miki Poulsen 31132@airgreenland.gl
065-18 Medlem Kunuk Brøns musicsic@gmail.com
066-18 Medlem Aningo Broberg aningobroberg@gmail.com
067-18 Medlem Hans Rowedder hanr@nukissiorfiit.gl
068-18 Medlem Mia Lübbert mia_lubbert@hotmail.com
069-18 Medlem Aputsiaq Egede pputsiaq@gmail.com
070-18 Medlem Inunnguaq Fleischer inunnguaq@mb.gl
071-18 Medlem Martin Andersen 31132@airgreenland.gl
072-18 Medlem Nikkulaanguaq Heilmann nikkuhei@gmail.com
073-18 Medlem Stephen Nuko stephen.nuko@yahoo.dk
074-18 Medlem Birgithe Lyberth bih@telepost.gl
075-18 Medlem Jakob Julskjær julskjaerism@hotmail.com
076-18 Medlem Meqqisaalik Hnasen meqqisaa@hotmail.com
077-18 Medlem Jette Brandt jette@isterning.com
078-18 Medlem Karen Borris Juhl kborris@hotmail.com
029-18 Medlem Victor Wind Meinel victor242222@gmail.com
030-18 Medlem Kristian Sørensen (Carlson) uiloqaila@hotmail.com
090-18 Medlem Aputsiaq Sonne aput78@gmail.com 562499
094-18 Medlem Otto Heilmann-Semsen ahang1984@icloud.com 550884
093-18 Medlem Naasunnguaq Heilmann-Semsen naasunnguaq_h@hotmail.com 548909
092-18 Medlem Kenneth Liedtke kenneth.liedtke@gmail.com 562423
091-18 Medlem Rasmus Kilmose r.kilmose@gmail.com 521853
095-18 Medlem Knud Hansen kolh81@gmail.com 531856
096-18 Medlem Aima Jensen aimajensen@live.com 565454
097-18 Medlem Bjørn Bay nanoq1@hotmail.com 587337
098-18 Medlem Piitaaraq Rosbach pro@inuit.gl 550780