Medlemsliste 2018

Forside - Medlemsliste 2018
Medlemsnr. Navn Efternavn Email Mobil
001-18 Jonas Elgaard jonas.elgaard@gmail.com
002-18 Jannik Kappel jannikkappel@gmail.com
003-18 Christian Berg (Svenskeren) Ksglas@ksglas.gl
004-18 Jonas Nilsson jonas@polarteknik.gl
005-18 Susanna Poulsen susanna_poulsen@hotmail.com
006-18 Ivik K-Ostermann info@greenlandcruises.gl
007-18 Paninnguaq Clasen pcni@nanoq.gl
008-18 Daniel Danielsen ddanielsen71@gmail.com
009-18 Michael Munch mm@deresauto.gl
010-18 Allan Lynge buster70@gmail.com
011-18 Stefan Boel dardance@gmail.com
012-18 Inooraq Brandt inooraq.brandt@gmail.com
013-18 Nuka V Petersen Nuka@airgreenland.gl
014-18 Ola Jakup Magnussen Moj@greennet.gl
015-18 Hans Pedersen hans@nmc.gl
016-18 William Christensen william.christensen01@hotmail.com
017-18 Svend Christensen Jr. (Bobo) bobo@niisa.gl
018-18 Klaus Christensen klaus@niisa.gl
019-18 Carl Christensen cc@sikuaq.gl
020-18 Aqqaluk Abelsen Aqqaluk74@hotmail.com
021-18 Svend Christensen Sr. svendchristensen@hotmail.com
022-18 Allan Juhl tilallanjuhl@gmail.com
023-18 Carl Juhl cj@hhe.gl
024-18 Jakob Nitter jacob@nitter.me
025-18 Knud Henrik Frederiksen knud85@gmail.com
026-18 Lars Borris larsborris@icloud.com 551413
027-18 Mads Lynge Christiansen mads_lynge@hotmail.com
028-18 Niels Kristiansen niekri@hotmail.com
029-18 Victor Wind Meinel victor242222@gmail.com
030-18 Kristian Sørensen (Carlson) uiloqaila@hotmail.com
031-18 Bjarke Jensen bjn@masanti.gl
032-18 Flemming Petersen inuitten@gmail.com
033-18 Matti W. Eriksen matti@arctictransport.gl 482700
034-18 Mikkel Andreassen man@ha.gl
035-18 Ib Falck ifp1@hotmail.com
036-18 Hans Ole Jensen hansolej@gmail.com
037-18 Aqqalu Kreutzmann ak@akmontage.gl
038-18 Poul Due pouldue@hotmail.com 553632
039-18 Bent Salling friissalling@hotmail.com
040-18 Lenn Lennert lennl80@icloud.com
041-18 Dines Møller dmha@telepost.gl
042-18 Pavia Pike paviapike@gmail.com
043-18 Jackie Lyng Jackielyng@outlook.dk 553201
044-18 Lucas Lyng
045-18 John Ettrup john@nvvs.gl 552340
046-18 Jimmy Ettrup jimmyettrup97@gmail.com
047-18 Jeff Ettrup jeffettrup@gmail.com
048-18 Lars Kilime larskilime@gmail.com 553727
049-18 Kaali Fencker kfencker@outlook.com
050-18 Hans Petersen Ungaaq72@greennet.gl
051-18 Mikael Zeeb mikaelze79@icloud.com
052-18 Bruno Heilmann brunoheilmann@hotmail.com
053-18 Jan Heilmann eskimojan@hotmail.com
054-18 John Pilemand pilemand@hotmail.com 484633
055-18 Kuno Fencker kunof@icloud.com 588821
056-18 Anders Kristiansen anderskristiansen1977@gmail.com
057-18 Christian Frederiksen christian@orsiivik.gl 484100
058-18 Klaus Hammeken ham@greennet.gl
059-18 Arne Jerimiassen arnejeremiassen80@gmail.com
060-18 Niclas Niclasen niclas@transport.gl
061-18 Jaqqa Grønvold jaqqa10@gmail.com 562910
062-18 Jens Bjerregaard jensbjerregaard@hotmail.com
063-18 Qillaq Berthelsen qillaq_b@hotmail.com
064-18 Miki Poulsen 31132@airgreenland.gl
065-18 Kunuk Brøns musicsic@gmail.com
066-18 Aningo Broberg aningobroberg@gmail.com
067-18 Hans Rowedder hanr@nukissiorfiit.gl
068-18 Mia Lübbert mia_lubbert@hotmail.com
069-18 Aputsiaq Egede pputsiaq@gmail.com
070-18 Inunnguaq Fleischer inunnguaq@mb.gl
071-18 Martin Andersen 31132@airgreenland.gl
072-18 Nikkulaanguaq Heilmann nikkuhei@gmail.com
073-18 Stephen Nuko stephen.nuko@yahoo.dk
074-18 Birgithe Lyberth bih@telepost.gl
075-18 Jakob Julskjær julskjaerism@hotmail.com
076-18 Meqqisaalik Hnasen meqqisaa@hotmail.com
077-18 Jette Brandt jette@isterning.com
078-18 Karen Borris Juhl kborris@hotmail.com
079-18 Søren Lund slund@airgreenland.gl 552665
080-18 Christian Sievertsen christianogulla@gmail.com 525980
081-18 Kennie Hansen kennie-h@hotmail.com 550550
082-18 Rasmus Lynge rammooq@hotmail.com 283185
083-18 Josef Jensen Josefsaj@gmail.com 490124
084-18 Renè Langholz rla@nuukimeq.gl 244237
085-18 Johannes Holst johannesholst@yahoo.dk 589685
086-18 Lasarus Mikaelsen lasarush@hotmail.com 588501
087-18 Ingjald Rogstad ingjald.rogstad@gmail.com 273145
088-18 Niels Rogstad nlrme@icloud.com 273144
089-18 Ståle Rogstad srme@me.com 524191
090-18 Aputsiaq Sonne aput78@gmail.com 562499
091-18 Rasmus Kilmose r.kilmose@gmail.com 521853
092-18 Kenneth Liedtke kenneth.liedtke@gmail.com 562423
093-18 Naasunnguaq Heilmann-Semsen naasunnguaq_h@hotmail.com 548909
094-18 Otto Heilmann-Semsen ahang1984@icloud.com 550884
095-18 Knud Hansen kolh81@gmail.com 531856
096-18 Aima Jensen aimajensen@live.com 565454
097-18 Bjørn Bay nanoq1@hotmail.com 587337
098-18 Piitaaraq Rosbach pro@inuit.gl 550780